You can loose that weight

do you need to loose some weight, I can ‘help’ with that.

But there will be some strict requirements, maybe more than you are ready to deal with.

First you need you need to accept my rules.

My rules.

You agree that you will follow all my rules, though I will not provide training or dieting advise, I am frankly not qualified, I will however hold you to the goals you set. If you fail to meet these I am ready to dish out penalties, first offence will meet a less severe penalty and then it increases from that.

You also agree that you provide pictures to prove you are indeed following the diet, and videos showing you weighting yourself.

You also agree that you will answer me as quickly as possible and understand that I have no obligation to answer you before it suits me.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started